C-DAC Education & Training Post Graduate Diploma Programmes

C-DAC conducts two batches (starting in February and August) of following Post Graduate Diploma programmes of six months duration during the year:

  • PG Diploma in Advanced Computing (PG-DAC)
  • PG Diploma in Mobile Computing (PG-DMC)
  • PG Diploma in VLSI Design (PG-DVLSI)
  • PG Diploma in IT Infrastructure, Systems and Security (PG-DITISS)
  • PG Diploma in Geoinformatics (PG-DGi)
  • PG Diploma in Embedded System Design (PG-DESD)
  • PG Diploma in System Software Development (PG-DSSD)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Internet of Things(PG-DIoT)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Biomedical Instrumentation & HI (PG-DBIHI)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Big Data Analytics (PG-DBDA)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in HPC System Administration(PG-DHPCSA)
  • PG Diploma in Artificial Intelligence
  • PG Diploma in Advanced Secure Software Development

Admission to these programmes is done through a national level admission test named C-DAC's Common Admission Test (C-CAT).